© 2020 Hudson Valley Direct Marketing Association Created by Braden Salas.

About the HVDMA

Since 1988 The Hudson Valley Direct Marketing Association has been connecting marketing professionals from Connecticut, New York, and New Jersey.

Awards

We present two awards a year at our annual Holiday Event.

Founders Award

Young Professionals Award

Network

Networking sessions precede each luncheon. Enabling attendees to network in a non-sales oriented atmosphere.

Scholarships

Every year we award qualified college level Marketing Students with the Laura L. Smith Scholarship

Memberships

We have memberships for both Individuals & Corporations. Take advantage of the many benefits a membership provides.

 

Founders Award

This award was named in honor of Leon Henry, an original founder of the HVDMA and recipient of the first Founders Award.  

 

HVDMA presents this award annually to an individual who has contributed in an exceptional way to the professionalism of the direct marketing industry and the development of the HVDMA. 

2019:   Jeff Kobil

2018:   Richard Vergara

2017:   Michael Feldstein, Boardroom
2016:   Margaret O'Halloran, ProCirc

2015:   Sheryl Benjamin, Lake Group Media

2014:   JoAnne Monfradi Dunn, Alliant
2013:   John LaGreca, Federal Direct
2012:   Lauretta Harris, Write Communications, Inc.
2011:   Joe Furgiuele, Furgiuele & Company, Inc.

 

2010:   Amy Altmann, Boardroom, Inc.
2009:   Rich Mercado, Rich Direct
2008:   Laura L. Smith, RMI Direct Marketing
2007:   Brian Kurtz, Boardroom Inc.
2006:   Helen Hoart, Staywell Consumer Health Publishing
2005:   Martin Stein, RMI Direct Marketing Inc.
2004:   Marty Edelston, Boardroom, Inc.
2003:   Bob Sawyer, Sawyer Direct
2002:   Leon Henry, Leon Henry, Inc
.

 

Board of Directors

2019-2020

LORI BADMAN 9257 (2).jpg

Lori Badman

Co- President

LB Marketing Services, LLC

PO Box 1308

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Direct: 914-302-7999

Cell: 917-424-9807

LoriB@lbmarketingservices.com

MJ.png

Mary Jane Acito Crenson

Promotions

List Bargains

Direct: 914-617-8138

MJ@listbargains.com

3225.jpg

Christine Pelczar

Programming

Rickard Squared

190 Motor Parkway Suit 103

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Direct: 631-820-3705

cpelczar@rickard2.com

John.png

John LaGreca

Fundraising

Federal Direct

63 Stony Acres Trail

Salisbury Mills, NY 12577

Direct: 845-614-0064

Cell: 914-953-0047

jlagreca@feddirect.com

Bruce.png

Bruce Reznik

Silent Auction

Direct: 213-635-4090

BruceRez@gmail.com

Richard.png

Richard Vergara

Copyrighting, Sponsorships

 

Direct: 914-368-1126

RichVergara5@gmail.com

HeatherWinnicki (1).png

Heather Winnicki

Co- President

Info Group​

Direct: 402-836-5695

Heather.Winnicki@infogroup.com

Sheryl.png

Sheryl Benjamin

YPA, Scholarships

Lake Group Media​

1 Byram Brook Place

Armonk, NY 10504

Direct: 914-925-2432

Sheryl.Benjamin@lakegroupmedia.com

Donna Hamilton New.jpg

Donna Hamilton

Programming

Alliant​

301 Fields Rd North Center

Brewster, NY 10509

Direct: 845-276-2600 Ext. 217

dhamilton@alliantdata.com

Diane.png

Diane Tancredi

Silent Auction

 

Direct: 203-604-1725

dtancredi@mediahorizons.com

Mark.png

Mark Rickard

Treasurer

Rickard Squared

190 Motor Parkway Suit 103

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Direct: 631-249-8710

mrickard@rickard2.com

Robert.png

Bob Sawyer

Advisor

Sawyer Direct

robertsawyer19@gmail.com 

MH Profile picture.jpg

Maurice Herrera

Membership

Marketing Data Interactive

11575 City Hall Promenade

Miramar, FL 33025

Direct: 718-303-2510

Cell: 917-318-1984

MHerrera@mdidata1.com

10981833_10206627939168290_3172045069883

Braden Salas

Administrator

POSTCardCo.com

Cell: 347-546-7659

BradenB@postcardco.com

TheresaLowRes.jpg

Theresa Horn

Programming

Specialist Marketing Services, Inc

Direct: 203-357-0009

Ext. 104

thhorn@sms-inc.com

Belkys_Reyes_Cuni.jpg

Belkys Reyes

Programming, Silent Auction

Lake Group Media, Inc.

1 Byram Brook Place

Armonk, NY 10504

(Direct) 914-925-2400  Ext. 206

Belkys.Reyes@lakegroupmedia.com

Heidi Thibodeau

Heidi Thibodeau

Membership

Wiland, Inc.

Direct: 603-321-0966

 

hthibodeau@wiland.com

Becky.jpeg

Becky Santaniello

Programming, Silent Auction

Mailinglists.com

190 East Post Road, 2nd Floor

White Plains, NY 10601

Office: 914-948-8300 Ext 129

santaniello@mailinglists.com